5e5d42f997 · feat: publisher-daemon (singleton + re-announce), sync-hosts, status/stop y tests · Updated 2026-07-20 17:59:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?